OdontoSalute Campobasso

Viale Giuseppe Ferro, 1
86100 Campobasso CB
Email: campobasso@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 08741956015

OdontoSalute Cassino

Via Chiusanova 46bis
03049 Sant'Elia Fiumerapido FR
Email: cassino@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0776428303

OdontoSalute Como

Via Cecilio, 26
22100 Como CO
Email: como@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0316873173

OdontoSalute Foggia

via Tratturo Camporeale
71122 Foggia FG
Email: foggia@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0881613315

OdontoSalute Gemona

viale Taboga, 305
33013 Gemona del Friuli UD
Email: gemona@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0432980185

OdontoSalute Genova

Via Edmondo de Amicis, 2
16122 Genova GE
Email: genova@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0100980640

OdontoSalute Isernia

Via Sant'Ippolito, 9/0
86170 Isernia IS
Email: isernia@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0865290434

OdontoSalute Lecce

via M. Biagi, 6
73100 Lecce LE
Email: lecce@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0832311312

OdontoSalute Macerata

Via dell'Industria, 70/a
62014 Corridonia MC
Email: macerata@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0733280011

OdontoSalute Meda

Via Indipendenza, 37
20821 Meda MB
Email: meda@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 036275442

OdontoSalute Napoli

via Michele Pietravalle, 12
80131 Napoli NA
Email: napoli@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0813047681 - 0817433287

OdontoSalute Oderzo

viale Gasparinetti, 9
31046 Oderzo TV
Email: oderzo@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0422713535

OdontoSalute Padova

Via della Provvidenza, 43/4-5
35030 Rubano PD
Email: padova@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0498976530

OdontoSalute Peschiera del Garda

Via Tangenziale, 3
37019 Peschiera del Garda VR
Email: peschiera@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0456401351

OdontoSalute Polignano

Via Quintavalle, 12
70044 Polignano a Mare BA
Email: polignano@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0804248621

OdontoSalute Pordenone

Viale Grigoletti, 17
33170 Pordenone PN
Email: pordenone@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0434366720

OdontoSalute Ronchi dei Legionari

via Giuseppe Garibaldi, 4 C-D
34077 Ronchi dei Legionari GO
Email: ronchi@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0481475450

OdontoSalute San Benedetto del Tronto

Via San Giovanni, 7
63074 San Benedetto del Tronto AP
Email: sbenedetto@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0735655253

OdontoSalute Taranto

Viale Unità d'Italia, 107 a/b - Zona Taranto 2
74121 Taranto TA
Email: taranto@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 099 7721371

OdontoSalute Termoli

Via Arti e Mestieri, 23
86039 Termoli CB
Email: termoli@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0875751201

OdontoSalute Trento

Piazza Vicenza, 15
38122 Trento TN
Email: trento@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 046119210 11

OdontoSalute Treviso

via Fagarè, 20
31055 Quinto di Treviso TV
Email: treviso@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0422371276

OdontoSalute Trissino

via del Commercio, 2/4
36070 Trissino VI
Email: trissino@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 04451930030

OdontoSalute Udine

viale Palmanova, 282
33100 Udine UD
Email: udine@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0432603794

Odontosalute Valvasone

Via Cesare Battisti 6
33098, Valvasone PN
Email: valvasone@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0434.898853

OdontoSalute Varedo

Via Stelvio, 21
20814 Varedo MB
Email: varedo@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0362580802

OdontoSalute Vicenza

Str. del Tormeno 69
36100 Vicenza VI
Email: vicenza@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0444533357

OdontoSalute Villotta di Chions

via Maestri del Lavoro, 18/N
33083 Villotta di Chions PN
Email: chions@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0434630604

OdontoSalute Vimercate

Via Torri Bianche, 7/M
20871 Vimercate ITALIA
Email: vimercate@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0396081553

OdontoSalute Vittorio Veneto

via Giulio Pastore, 20
31029 Vittorio Veneto TV
Email: vittorioveneto@odontosalute.it
Telefono: 0438555295